Let's start with the first thing: don't panic, no information will be shared about how much you've spent or where, only the date, the note or the photo you've added will be shared (it's important to note that you will always have the option to remove the publication when you wish).
How to share a movement: to share a movement the first thing you have to do is go to your movement list in your wallet and tap on the movement you want to share.
At the bottom of the screen you will see an option "Add Info" where you can choose whether you want to add a photo, a note or both. When you have done it, tap on "Save".
Next you will see in the bottom menu of the screen a button to "Edit Info" (what we have done before) or "Publish" to share your movement in our feed, so that other Rebels can see it 📲
Editing a post is quite easy, you will have to select the movement from the movement list inside your wallet, there you will be able to choose between the option "Edit info" (to edit the information you have added) or "remove post" so that it is removed from the feed and is no longer published.
Last but not least, how to report a post ❗️: you will see in our feed that each post has 3 dots in the top right corner ... There you can choose between "Do not see more what this Rebel publishes" and "Report post".
It is important to note that when you report a publication our moderator will evaluate the reason for the report to consider whether to remove that publication from the feed or not.
If you have any additional questions, you can always contact us via chat or at firstname.lastname@example.org